Contact

Contact Emergex SR&ED Subsidies

 

Toronto

895 Don Mills Rd
Two Morneau Shepell Centre, #900

Toronto, ON   M3C 1W3

T 416.479.0252
toronto@emergex.com

Montréal

194 St. Paul Street West, Suite 400
Montreal, QC   H2Y 1Z8
T 514.765.3333
F 514.409.2009
montreal@emergex.com

Ottawa

100 Gloucester St, #300
Ottawa, ON   K2P 0A4
T 613.686.6570
ottawa@emergex.com

Vancouver

422 Richards Street, #170
Vancouver, BC   V6B 2Z4

T 604.343.4999
vancouver@emergex.com

Calgary

840, 6 Ave SW, #300
Calgary, AB   T2P 3E5

T 403.476.8900
calgary@emergex.com

Edmonton

10060 Jasper Ave, Tower 1, #2020
Edmonton, AB   T5J 3R8
T 780.652.0396
edmonton@emergex.com

Winnipeg

177 Lombard Avenue, 7th Floor
Winnipeg, MB   R3B 0W5
T 204.272.6066
winnipeg@emergex.com

Halifax

Purdy’s Wharf
1959 Upper Water Street, Tower One, #1301
Halifax, NS   B3J 3N2
T 902.706.2096
halifax@emergex.com

Quebec City

5300, des Galeries Boulevard, #210
Quebec City, QC   G2K 2A2
T 418.907.9254
quebec@emergex.com
 

Elsewhere in Canada

1 866.8.RESULT (866.873.7858)
info@emergex.com

* Mandatory
captcha

Testimonials

Serge Bonenfant - Qualicode 198x200 During the preparatory meeting and the audit thereafter, we have been privileged to observe and appreciate the professionalism of the Emergex team, both by the presentation they had prepared and by the explanations they put forward. The quality of a consultant in the field of R&D tax credits cannot be determined at the time the initial claim is made, but rather, through the efforts they undertake to deal with an inspection. Big thanks for your excellent work!