Contact

Contact Emergex SR&ED Subsidies

 

Toronto

2275 Upper Middle Road East, #101
Oakville, ON   L6H 0C3

T 905.849.3033
toronto@emergex.com

Montréal

194 St. Paul Street West, Suite 400
Montreal, QC   H2Y 1Z8
T 514.765.3333
F 514.409.2009
montreal@emergex.com

Ottawa

100 Gloucester St, #300
Ottawa, ON   K2P 0A4
T 613.686.6570
ottawa@emergex.com

Vancouver

422 Richards Street, #170
Vancouver, BC   V6B 2Z4

T 604.343.4999
vancouver@emergex.com

Calgary

840, 6 Ave SW, #300
Calgary, AB   T2P 3E5

T 403.476.8900
calgary@emergex.com

Edmonton

10060 Jasper Ave, Tower 1, #2020
Edmonton, AB   T5J 3R8
T 780.652.0396
edmonton@emergex.com

Winnipeg

177 Lombard Avenue, 7th Floor
Winnipeg, MB   R3B 0W5
T 204.272.6066
winnipeg@emergex.com

Halifax

Purdy’s Wharf
1959 Upper Water Street, Tower One, #1301
Halifax, NS   B3J 3N2
T 902.706.2096
halifax@emergex.com

Quebec City

5300, des Galeries Boulevard, #210
Quebec City, QC   G2K 2A2
T 418.907.9254
quebec@emergex.com
 

Elsewhere in Canada

1 866.8.RESULT (866.873.7858)
info@emergex.com

* Mandatory
captcha

Testimonials

Jonathan Després - Pharmascience

Jonathan Després – Pharmascience

Emergex showed us that even though it isn’t our primary activity, we too can claim tax credits for R&D projects in IT! Thank you!