Contact

Contact Emergex SR&ED Subsidies

 

Toronto

2275 Upper Middle Road East, #101
Oakville, ON   L6H 0C3
T 905.849.3033
toronto@emergex.com

Ottawa

100 Gloucester St, #300
Ottawa, ON   K2P 0A4
T 613.686.6570
ottawa@emergex.com

Montreal

194 St. Paul Street West, Suite 400
Montreal, QC   H2Y 1Z8
T 514.765.3333
F 514.409.2009
montreal@emergex.com

Vancouver

422 Richards Street, #170
Vancouver, BC   V6B 2Z4
T 604.343.4999
vancouver@emergex.com
 

Calgary

840, 6 Ave SW, #300
Calgary, AB   T2P 3E5
T 403.476.8900
calgary@emergex.com

Quebec City

5300, des Galeries Boulevard, #210
Quebec City, QC   G2K 2A2
T 418.907.9254
quebec@emergex.com

Elsewhere in Canada

1 866.8.RESULT (866.873.7858)
info@emergex.com

* Mandatory
captcha

Testimonials

Jean Francois Gravel - IQware

Jean Francois Gravel – IQware

Emergex has prepared and supported us efficiently during and after the two technological and fiscal inspections by Revenue Canada. Their technology advisors have been able to guide us and to identify our eligible work.