Contact

Contact Emergex SR&ED Subsidies

 

Toronto

176 Yonge Street, 6th Floor
Toronto, ON   M5C 2L7

T 416-479-0252
toronto@emergex.com

Montréal

194 Saint-Paul Paul Street West, #400
Montreal, QC   H2Y 1Z8
T 514-765-3333
F 514-409-2009
montreal@emergex.com

Ottawa

100 Gloucester St, #300
Ottawa, ON   K2P 0A4
T 613-686-6570
ottawa@emergex.com

Vancouver

422 Richards Street, #170
Vancouver, BC   V6B 2Z4

T 604-343-4999
vancouver@emergex.com

Calgary

840, 6 Ave SW, #300
Calgary, AB   T2P 3E5

T 403-476-8900
calgary@emergex.com

Edmonton

10060 Jasper Ave, Tower 1, #2020
Edmonton, AB   T5J 3R8
T 780-652-0396
edmonton@emergex.com

Winnipeg

177 Lombard Avenue, 7th Floor
Winnipeg, MB   R3B 0W5
T 204-272-6066
winnipeg@emergex.com

Halifax

Purdy’s Wharf
1959 Upper Water Street, Tower One, #1301
Halifax, NS   B3J 3N2
T 902-706-2096
halifax@emergex.com

Quebec City

5300, des Galeries Blvd, #210
Quebec City, QC   G2K 2A2
T 418-907-9254
quebec@emergex.com
 

Elsewhere in Canada

1 866-8-RESULT (866-873-7858)
info@emergex.com

* Mandatory

Testimonials

Emergex has allowed our company in Ottawa to save time, to focus on our core business and to benefit from a useful program particularly adapted to our needs. Emergex’s technical and financial staff guided and worked closely with our internal team throughout the project. The results have been exceptional and we look forward to continuing our relationship with Emergex. Thank you!