Contact

Contact Emergex SR&ED Subsidies

 

Toronto

2275 Upper Middle Road East, #101
Oakville, ON   L6H 0C3

T 905.849.3033
toronto@emergex.com

Montréal

194 St. Paul Street West, Suite 400
Montreal, QC   H2Y 1Z8
T 514.765.3333
F 514.409.2009
montreal@emergex.com

Ottawa

100 Gloucester St, #300
Ottawa, ON   K2P 0A4
T 613.686.6570
ottawa@emergex.com

Vancouver

422 Richards Street, #170
Vancouver, BC   V6B 2Z4

T 604.343.4999
vancouver@emergex.com

Calgary

840, 6 Ave SW, #300
Calgary, AB   T2P 3E5

T 403.476.8900
calgary@emergex.com

Edmonton

10060 Jasper Ave, Tower 1, #2020
Edmonton, AB   T5J 3R8
T 780.652.0396
edmonton@emergex.com

Winnipeg

177 Lombard Avenue, 7th Floor
Winnipeg, MB   R3B 0W5
T 902.706.2096
winnipeg@emergex.com

Halifax

Purdy’s Wharf
1959 Upper Water Street, Tower One, #1301
Halifax, NS   B3J 3N2
T 204.272.6066
halifax@emergex.com

Quebec City

5300, des Galeries Boulevard, #210
Quebec City, QC   G2K 2A2
T 418.907.9254
quebec@emergex.com
 

Elsewhere in Canada

1 866.8.RESULT (866.873.7858)
info@emergex.com

* Mandatory
captcha

Testimonials

Louis Côté, Hint innovation

Louis Côté, Hint innovation

Allow me to tip my hat to Emergex for the tour de force that represents the technological description of our SR&ED projects, which I find of outstanding quality.