Contact

Contact Emergex SR&ED Subsidies

 

Toronto

176 Yonge Street, 6th Floor
Toronto, ON   M5C 2L7

T 416-479-0252
toronto@emergex.com

Montréal

301-4020 St-Ambroise St.
Montreal, QC H4C 2C7
T 514-765-3333
F 514-409-2009
montreal@emergex.com

Ottawa

100 Gloucester St, #300
Ottawa, ON   K2P 0A4
T 613-686-6570
ottawa@emergex.com

Vancouver

422 Richards Street, #170
Vancouver, BC   V6B 2Z4

T 604-343-4999
vancouver@emergex.com

Calgary

840, 6 Ave SW, #300
Calgary, AB   T2P 3E5

T 403-476-8900
calgary@emergex.com

Edmonton

10060 Jasper Ave, Tower 1, #2020
Edmonton, AB   T5J 3R8
T 780-652-0396
edmonton@emergex.com

Winnipeg

177 Lombard Avenue, 7th Floor
Winnipeg, MB   R3B 0W5
T 204-272-6066
winnipeg@emergex.com

Halifax

Purdy’s Wharf
1959 Upper Water Street, Tower One, #1301
Halifax, NS   B3J 3N2
T 902-706-2096
halifax@emergex.com

Quebec City

5300, des Galeries Blvd, #210
Quebec City, QC   G2K 2A2
T 418-907-9254
quebec@emergex.com
 

Elsewhere in Canada

1 866-8-RESULT (866-873-7858)
info@emergex.com

    * Mandatory

    Témoignages

    Steve Piché - ECC Solutions

    Steve Piché – ECC Solutions

    I want to thank the technology advisor from Emergex for his guidance and his dedication during the preparation of our SR-ED claim. Because of this team effort, we were very well prepared the day of the technical inspection by Revenue Canada.